Both incredibly strong and easily distructable.

String as thin as I never used in my work before, it snapped so easily it made me sigh sometimes. I had to move  carefully. Working made me concentrate on the silence in the building and breathing and it took me a long time to get it right but I enjoyed working on this one down at the lobby of the artist collective in Vlissingen, perhaps because of the silence and breathing part.. It has been a busy couple of months with a lot of work and pressure and its time to slow down and be silent for a bit longer.


Creative Commons Licentie
Global burrows project van Elis Vermeulen is in licentie gegeven volgens een Creative Commons Naamsvermelding-NietCommercieel-GeenAfgeleideWerken 3.0 Unported licentie.
Gebaseerd op een werk op globalburrows.wordpress.com .

